AAPMD Board Honors “Father of Sleep Medicine” Dr. William Dement with Lifetime Achievement Award


From left to right: Dr. John Kelly, Dr. Michael Gelb, Dr. Howard Hindin; Nancy Rothstein, Dr. William Dement, Pat Mc Bride, Mark Moeller, Dr. Rafael Pelayo, Dr. Jeffrey Hindin, and Elias Kalantis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.